

WEST BENGAL COUNCIL OF HIGHER SECONDARY EDUCATION

V I D Y A S A G A R B H A B A N 9/2, BLOCK DJ, SECTOR-II, SALT LAKE, Kolkata – 700091.

Ref. No.: L/PR/299/2024 Date: 02/08/2024

NOTIFICATION

Sub: Change in Council's Officials' Email ID

This is to inform all concern that the Council's All Officials' Email IDs have been changed. All concerned are here by requested to email respective departments/officers for their respective problems accordingly to their concern.

All previous Email IDs will become non-functional from 28/08/2024. The following email IDs may be used from now onwards.

OFFICERS	MAIL ID
Prof. (Dr.) Chiranjib Bhattacharjee	president@wbchse.org
Dr. Priyadarshini Mallick	secretary@wbchse.org
Mosiur Rahaman Sardar	dsfinance@wbchse.org
Sri Utpal Kumar Biswas	dsexamination@wbchse.org
Sri Souvik Ghorai	dsacademic@wbchse.org
Smt. Sanchita Mukherje	dsscholarship@wbchse.org
Smt. Mukta Narjinary	dskro@wbchse.org
Smt. Mukta Narjinary	dsadministration@wbchse.org
Shri Ashok Kumar Mondal	dsnbro@wbchse.org
Shri Sanjoy Karfa	dsmro@wbchse.org
Shri Rajib Biswas	dsbro@wbchse.org
Smt. Asha Shaw	accountsofficer@wbchse.org
Dr. Raju Das	asadmin@wbchse.org
Dr. Raju Das	aslaw@wbchse.org
Sri Anirudha Chakraborty	as.academic@wbchse.org
Shri Anupam Das	as.system@wbchse.org
Shri Ananta Murmu	asnbro@wbchse.org
Shri Anjan Mandal	askro@wbchse.org
Shri Arnab Sahoo	asmro@wbchse.org
Shri Pronob Mandal	asbro@wbchse.org

8 02 | 08 | 2024

Prof. (Dr.) Chiranjib Bhattacharjee
President
W.B. Council of H. S. Education